River Song Parent, Alumni, Teacher and Community Businesses

 

Industry Business Name Contact Name Website Contact Phone/Email
Art Designs & Ragtags Sarah Fishburn www.sarahfishburn.com sarahfishburn@gmail.com; (970) 556-3902
Photography Free Bird Photography Erika Ashauer www.beafreebird.com erika@beafreebird.com
Home Inspection/Real Estate Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Dan Devries www.pillartopost.com/fortcollins dan.devries@pillartopost.com; (970) 430-7795
Beauty/Skin Care Barcelona Clinical Spa & Salon Violetta Walec
CJ Weimer
www.barcelonasalon-spa.com (970) 226-2596
Sewn product design/sewing/alterations People’s Apparel Factory Matthew Tobeck PeoplesApparelFactory@gmail.com; (612) 701-2992
Automotive maintenance and restoration Oldestyle Technologies Tim Mitchell Facebook Page (970) 372-7749
oldestyletechnologies@gmail.com
Counseling Dove Counseling Services Josie Dove (970) 232-4242
josiedove@gmail.com
Piano Lessons Allie Inc. Allison Marshall allisonw.piano@msn.com; (303) 818-6104
Home Decor/Supplies The Light Center Jennifer www.lightcenterinc.com sales@lightcenterinc.com; (970) 226-3430
Chiropractic Chiropractic Wellness Center Simon Dove myfortcollinschiropractor.com (970) 224-5006
simonpdove@gmail.com
Real Estate Northern Colorado Real Estate Brokers Kay Osentowski www.ncoloradorealestate.com kayos@yahoo.com; (970) 420-9005
Web Design & Development AshWebStudio Derek Ashauer ashwebstudio.com hello@ashwebstudio.com; (970) 579-5223
Natural Health Care – Adult & Pediatrics Wholeness Center P.C Drs. Mary & Steve Rondeau, Dr. Nicole Lewis www.wholeness.com (970) 221-1106; info@wholeness.com
Rolfing Evolve Rolfing & Wellness Erika Olsen www.evolverolfing.com (970) 402-3988; evolverolfing@gmail.com
Psychotherapy Mark Grebener Mark Grebener (303) 883-4808; grebener@mac.com
Cello Lessons Kim Fewless Kim Fewless (970) 631-4748; kfewless@gmail.com
Construction & Carpentry DD Construction Dylan Dearborn (970) 819-3018; dylandearborn@yahoo.com
Residential Mortgage Academy Mortgage Corp. Kay Batey academymortgage.com/lo/kaybatey (970) 460-8557 or (970) 530-0469; kay.batey@academymortgage.com
Spiritual Guidance & Community Gathering Foothills Unitarian Church foothillsuu.org (970) 493-5906
Coaching/Consulting Pulp Coaching Kristen Truman-Allen www.pulplifecoaching.com (970) 821-6960
kristen@pulplifecoaching.com
Speech Aspen Speech Therapy Jessi Hogan www.aspenspeech.com (970) 682-3473;
jessi@aspenspeech.com
Sustainable Agriculture Consulting Honest Ground Amy Kousch www.honestground.wordpress.com (413) 427-8458;
amykousch@gmail.com
Business & Organizational consulting Rosabella Consulting, LLC Ariana Friedlander www.rosabellaconsulting.com (970) 218-3922;
ariana@rosabellaconsulting.com
Contracting/Construction Green Mountain Painting & Contracting, LLC Ian Green www.greenmountainpaint.com (970) 210-4111
Interior Painting C & A Creative Amy Creary candacreativedesigns.com (904) 778-6760; cacreativedesignsltd@yahoo.com
Join us for our 2017 fundraising galaLearn more
+ +