River Song Parent, Alumni, Teacher and Community Businesses

 

Industry Business Name Contact Name Website Contact Phone/Email
Art Designs & Ragtags Sarah Fishburn www.sarahfishburn.com sarahfishburn@gmail.com; (970) 556-3902
Photography Free Bird Photography Erika Ashauer www.beafreebird.com erika@beafreebird.com
Home Inspection/Real Estate Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Dan Devries www.pillartopost.com/fortcollins dan.devries@pillartopost.com; (970) 430-7795
Art & Home Furnishing Mount Macrame Lucie (Wenzel) Cindoruk www.etsy.com/shop/mountmacrame luciewenzel@yahoo.com
Sewn product design/sewing/alterations People’s Apparel Factory Matthew Tobeck PeoplesApparelFactory@gmail.com; (612) 701-2992
Videography Guy Henry Guy Henry YouTube clips available upon request guyhenry73@hotmail.com; (970) 797-2718
Roofing Fortress Roofing Jake Miller (970) 313-6866
Piano Lessons Allie Inc. Allison Marshall allisonw.piano@msn.com; (303) 818-6104
Home Decor/Supplies The Light Center Jennifer www.lightcenterinc.com sales@lightcenterinc.com; (970) 226-3430
Home Essentials (Organic & Natural) Nuhni Blanket Co. Christine Johnson www.nuhni.com christine@nuhni.com; (866) 906-6908
Real Estate Northern Colorado Real Estate Brokers Kay Osentowski www.ncoloradorealestate.com kayos@yahoo.com; (970) 420-9005
Web Design & Development AshWebStudio Derek Ashauer ashwebstudio.com hello@ashwebstudio.com; (970) 579-5223
Natural Health Care – Adult & Pediatrics Wholeness Center P.C Drs. Mary & Steve Rondeau, Dr. Nicole Lewis www.wholeness.com (970) 221-1106; info@wholeness.com
Rolfing Evolve Rolfing & Wellness Erika Olsen www.evolverolfing.com (970) 402-3988; evolverolfing@gmail.com
Psychotherapy Mark Grebener Mark Grebener (303) 883-4808; grebener@mac.com
Cello Lessons Kim Fewless Kim Fewless (970) 631-4748; kfewless@gmail.com
Construction & Carpentry DD Construction Dylan Dearborn (970) 819-3018; dylandearborn@yahoo.com
Residential Mortgage Academy Mortgage Corp. Kay Batey academymortgage.com/lo/kaybatey (970) 460-8557 or (970) 530-0469; kay.batey@academymortgage.com
Help us remain strong in the Fort Collins community! Donate now to our Growing Roots Campaign!Donate Now!
+ +